Vitamin B17 Infusions

Vitamin B 17, obtained from apricot kernels, peaches and bitter almond oil. The active ingredient can also be found in broccoli, spinach, cauliflower and cashew kernels. The exact name of the secondary plant substance is laevo-mandelonitril-beta-glucuronoside. It was first used in cancer therapy in Russia in 1845 and in the USA in the 1920s - at that time still as pills.

Today, vitamin B-17 infusions are increasingly used as part of holistic cancer therapy, as natural chemotherapy and to strengthen the immune system after conventional medical treatment.

The active substance, wrongly referred to as a vitamin, is said to have a strong anti-cancer effect, and studies have also shown that vitamin B-17 is supposed to destroy cancer cells directly.

Thanks to its chemical action, vitamin B-17 is considered a nutrient for healthy cells and a poison for cancer cells. Vitamin B17 is a so-called cyanogenic glycoside. This means that under certain conditions prussic acid (HCN; cyanide) is released from vitamin B-17. In the human body this happens with the help of the enzyme ß-glucosidase. In several steps, two molecules of glucose and one molecule each of benzaldehyde and prussic acid are produced from one molecule of vitamin B-17. 

While healthy cells contain little ß-glucosidase, cancer cells can contain significantly larger amounts of prussic acid releasing enzymes thanks to the sugar-loving metabolism of the cancer cells. Cancer cells love sugar and also any compound from which they can extract sugar. To put it figuratively, the cancer cells are attracted by vitamin B-17 and poisoned by the released prussic acid.

An infusion therapy with vitamin B17 can therefore be extremely effective. At the Hyperthermia Centre Hannover it is used as a component of a holistic therapeutic approach.

The infusions are promising in colorectal and prostate cancer, but also in sarcomas, leukaemia and breast cancer.

Vitamin B17 infusions can:

  • limit tumor growth

  • stop metastasis 

  • reduce pain

  • help prevent cancer

  • improve general well-being

Vitamin B17-Infusionen

Vitamin B 17 wird aus Aprikosenkernen, Pfirsichen und Bittermandelöl gewonnen. Der Wirkstoff lässt sich auch in Brokkoli, Spinat, Blumenkohl und Cashewkernen nachweisen. Der exakte Name des sekundären Pflanzenstoffes lautet Laevo-mandelonitril-beta-glucuronosid. In der Krebstherapie kam es erstmals 1845 in Russland zum Einsatz, in den USA dann in den 1920er Jahren – damals noch als Tabletten. 

Heute kommen Vitamin B17-Infusionen im Rahmen der ganzheitlichen Krebstherapie verstärkt zur Anwendung, auch als natürliche Chemotherapie und zur Stärkung des Immunsystems nach einer schulmedizinischen Behandlung.

Dem fälschlicherweise als „Vitamin“ bezeichneten Wirkstoff werden stark krebshemmende Wirkung zugeschrieben, zudem ergaben Studien, dass Vitamin B17 die Krebszellen direkt zerstören soll. 

Vitamin B 17 gilt dank seiner chemischen Wirkungsweise als Nährstoff für gesunde Zellen und Gift für Krebszellen: Vitamin B17 ist ein sogenanntes cyanogenes Glycosid. Das bedeutet: unter bestimmten Bedingungen wird Blausäure (HCN; Cyanid) aus Vitamin B17 freigesetzt. In menschlichen Körper geschieht dies mit der Hilfe des des Enzyms ß-Glucosidase. Es lässt aus einem Molekül Vitamin B17 in mehreren Schritten zwei Moleküle Glukose und je ein Molekül Benzaldehyd und Blausäure entstehen.

 

Während gesunde Zellen wenig ß-Glucosidase enthalten, lassen sich in Krebszellen deutlich größere Mengen Blausäure-freisetzender Enzyme nachweisen, dank des zuckerliebenden Stoffwechsels der Krebszellen. Krebszellen lieben Zucker und ebenso jede Verbindung, aus der sie Zucker gewinnen können. Bildlich ausgedrückt: Die Krebszellen werden von Vitamin B17 angelockt – und von der freiwerdenden "Blausäure" vergiftet.

Eine Infusionstherapie mit Vitamin B17 kann also äußerst effektiv sein, im Hyperthermie Zentrum Hannover wird sie als ein Bestandteil eines therapeutischen Gesamtkonzepts eingesetzt.

Erfolgversprechend sind die Infusionen bei Darm- und Prostatakrebs, doch auch bei Sarkomen, Leukämie und Brustkrebs.

 

Vitamin B17-Infusionen können:

  • das Tumorwachstum einschränken

  • die Metastasierung stoppen 

  • Schmerzen lindern 

  • das Allgemeinbefinden verbessern